NWPhotoVideo.com - Professional Photography by Nathan Waters. | Testimonials

Reviews

 

  • 5/5 Stars Thursday, July 30, 2015 03:03PM
     — 5 starLoved my photos. I am extremely happy with how they turned out. One of the best I've had done.
     

  •   5 star
    Very enjoyable and easy to work with. Was a great day and shoot in the woods.
 
  •   via Facebook page @ Facebook.com/photosbynathanw  5 starI had an awesome experience with Nate Waters. He's super professional, and he did an awesome job at reaching my expectations. I absolutely love our photos, they were exactly what I was looking for.. perfect for portfolio use. Our photoshoot went soo well I would definitely recommend him to family and friends for any portrait or event needs. A+++


 
  • 5/5 stars via facebook

    Great photographer and awesome to work with! Also a very nice dood! \../
  • 5/5 stars September 4, 2013

    Being in the entertainment world I spend allot of time working with people from all aspects of entertainment from producers, to actors, to models and etc... Nathan Waters is by far one of the best in is lane and I recommend him to anyone who wants outstanding results at reasonable prices!

  • 5/5 stars August 13, 2013

    Nathan is a fantastic photographer and videographer. He is a pleasure to work with and diligent about getting the project done on time and with exceptional quality. I would consider him for any project our company needs.

  • 5/5 stars August 9, 2013

    I was in a rush for a headshot, I called Nathan on a Sunday morning he met me an hour later in my office, talk about customer service! He did a great job, gave me lots of options -- and was very patient. I would highly recommend his services.. Success,Duke

  • 5/5 stars August 5, 2013

    He was amazing. Funny, i had alot of fun with him doing my pictures.

  • 5/5 stars August 4, 2013

    Nathan is a professional, from start to finish. When I first consulted Nathan for a photo shoot, I expressed concerns for time constraints. I explained the subject had a previous photo shoot that was of poor quality and really needed something immediate and of professional quality. Nathan responded promptly with samples of his work along with competitive prices. We had to give him a try. On the day of the photo shoot he explained all the legalities, then went to work. He was original with his ideas and flexible to the needs of the subject and their expectations of what they wanted others to see in them in their pictures. His creative style and imagination with the camera are strong attributes. He is good "on the fly" with his equipment and his knowledge and use of the equipment was an important part of taking photographs using outside elements. He has a talent and gift. Given his overall performance from start to finish, I would recommend Nathan and would certainly use him for future projects, personal or business.

  • 5/5 stars July 30, 2013

    "First meeting Nathan I had no idea what to expect really. As soon as we started shooting though it was like a dark room with the brightest light turned on. He became a different person behind the lens. Amazing photographer and passionate person. I had such a great time shooting with Nathan. If i could I would shoot with him weekly. His images came out so graceful and perfect. Outstanding job Nathan!"

  • 5/5 stars July 30, 2013

    "Nathan Waters is a very great photographer. He does amazing photographs. He is very skilled and takes pride in his work"

  • 5/5 stars July 30, 2013

    "I love Nathan, his work is outstanding! He actually done one of my friends wedding and on top of the pictures being beautiful he also made an album wich was very sweet, thank you Nate, your the best!"

  • 5/5 stars July 30, 2013

    "Great pictures, great service. Speedy posting of pictures."

  • 5/5 stars July 30, 2013

    "Nathan is a very talented photographer/videographer who takes his work very seriously and gives his all! His editing knowledge is vast and he can build a great video and incorporate studio for a phenominal product."